zelda twilight princess 4k texture pack

你好!這是我的《塞爾達傳說:黃昏公主》的高清紋理包頁面!

有關此紋理包的一些常規信息,在下載之前應閱讀;

  • 遊戲中總共有約5000個紋理(我嘗試丟棄每一個紋理,但是我可能錯過了一些) 。在這些紋理中,數百個已經完全重新紋理化。許多其他紋理已使用AI放大功能進行了放大。一些過濾後的紋理已被修改或完全更改為看起來更好。直到我對它們進行處理之前,某些紋理仍然完全不受影響,因為某些紋理在放大時看起來很糟糕。

  • 我完全可以提出建議,更改和意見。當然,您提交的任何作品都將得到您的充分肯定。

  • 紋理包的4K版本縮放為默認分辨率的8倍,這意味著(如果在Dolphin中提高了內部分辨率),您可以以驚人的6832x3480分辨率查看某些紋理!當然,考慮到您正在使用提供的寬屏黑客。 1080p版本縮放到默認分辨率的4倍,結果略高於1080p。

  • 我使用此紋理包的目標是在保持忠實於原始視覺效果的同時增強原始遊戲的視覺效果。這意味著我的紋理應盡可能地與舊紋理融合,這樣遊戲的感覺就不會改變。

  • 此紋理包僅適用於GameCube和Wii上的《塞爾達傳說:黃昏公主》。沒有計劃將其移植到Wii U版本。

  • 該紋理包可與任何《塞爾達傳說:黃昏公主》的自定義mod / hacks一起使用,只要它們不添加新紋理或更改舊紋理(在這種情況下,相互衝突的紋理將被彼此覆蓋,但仍然可以使用)。

  • 需要Ishiiruka-Dolphin才能使材質貼圖,著色器和其他美觀的視覺功能正常工作,因此強烈建議使用。您可以使用紋理包下載中的Ishiiruka Dolphin定制叉,也可以下載最新版本的Ishiiruka-Dolphin

  • 到目前為止,尚無60 FPS修補程序。但是,您可以在具有主動幀內插功能的現代電視上玩遊戲,以獲得假的60 FPS,但要增加輸入延遲。

  • 當前,僅NTCS和PAL紋理已被修改。您仍然可以在Dolphin中的Japanense /韓語版本的遊戲上使用此紋理包,它將仍然有效。但是,這將不包括“ Jap / Kor”區域特定的紋理。

  • 如果您不喜歡我的紋理包在Wii U版本上的顯示方式,請注意,可以根據用戶的喜好輕鬆修改所有後期處理以適應您自己的喜好,您可以根據自己的喜好進行修改。如果您仍然認為“我寧願只是玩Wii U版本”,那麼這可能不適合您。

  • 如果您遇到卡頓和滯後的問題,請在尋求幫助之前記得在“圖形”設置的“高級”選項卡中檢查“預取自定義紋理”。我還建議啟用垂直同步,因為它消除在全屏模式下畫面撕裂。

我為什麼要在Wii U版本上播放呢?

有許多原因導致您想要在Wii U版本上播放帶有HD Texture Pack的GameCube或Wii版本的Twilight Princess。這是我列出來的一些東西。

  • 更好的視覺效果(更高分辨率的紋理,材質貼圖,邊框照明,景深,環境光遮擋,全局照明,色調貼圖,後期處理著色器,甚至光線追踪!)

  • Android支持

  • 與各種系統(OpenGL,DirectX11和12,Vulkan)的更高兼容性。特別是在筆記本電腦和手機等移動硬件上。

  • 出色的改裝和改裝工具

  • 免費攝像頭

  • 支持大量的作弊和補丁

  • 立體3D支持

  • VR潛力

  • 支持Wii版本和運動控制

  • 支持GameCube版本以及那裡存在的任何故障,包括speedrun社區版本

如果您仍然認為玩我的紋理包不是通過Wii U版本享受遊戲的更好方法,那麼這不適合您。


影片預覽

(請以1440p,60 FPS觀看,以獲得最佳體驗!)

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/28

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/16
TPHD_Logo.png
tex1_40x64_8452ffeaa7fc30d5_c477961895461817_9.png
zelda twilight princess 4k texture pack logo png 16-9 ish.png
Rupee Render 4K by Henriko Magnifico 2022 v6 icon WATERMARKED.png

安装:

安装最少!纹理包旁边提供了一个名为 Ishiiruka Dolphin 的自定义版本的 Dolphin。只需在某处解压文件夹并使用“ZTP4K Dolphin Emulator.exe”启动 Dolphin,然后打开您自己的暮光公主游戏 rom 即可玩。如果您使用的是 Mac 或 Linux,请手动 下载 Ishiiruka Dolphin  从这个页面为您的操作系统复制纹理包中的所有文件夹到您的默认 Dolphin 目录。但是,确实需要游戏 rom才能开始游戏,出于法律原因,不包括在内。 可以在此处找到有关如何合法转储您自己的游戏 rom 的信息。

此纹理包不包含游戏 ROM 或游戏文件。

共享游戏 ROM 是盗版并且是非法的。请勿在此处或在 Discord 上要求他们,否则您将被静音。

我如何获得游戏ROM?

没有游戏文件与这个纹理包一起分发,因为那是非法的。您需要自己获取游戏 .iso。合法的方法是自己从自己的 GameCube 或 Wii 控制台中转储游戏。 请参阅这些说明!

“标准版”和“后期处理版”有什么区别?

下载后,您可以选择两个版本的纹理包。一个是“后期处理版”,包括预告片中展示的所有后期处理效果,如环境光遮蔽、色调映射、光晕、材质贴图等。另一个版本是“标准版”,它不包含这些功能,但有一些其他好处。

Post Processing Edition 使用Ishiiruka Dolphin来实现这些功能,并且实现了一些在常规 Dolphin 中根本没有的图形功能。它还需要 Windows 7或更高版本与 MacOS 或 Linux 不兼容)和专用显卡。两个版本都包含用于 Xbox One 控制器等常见游戏手柄的控制器预设,并且基本纹理相同!标准版缓解了 Ishiiruka Dolphin 中存在的一些 Dolphin 小错误(例如增加了稳定性),并且还支持 MacOS 和 Linux但不支持上面列出的任何附加图形功能,如材质贴图或环境光遮蔽。两个版本看起来都很棒,所以 如果您不确定,我建议您玩标准版本- 或者尝试两个版本,看看您更喜欢哪一个!上面的截图是使用后处理版本截取的,很快就会有对比!

为什么游戏崩溃/显示“Fifo 错误:正在关机”

原因很可能是因为您没有安装来自 Microsoft 的最新 C++ Redist 。这是大多数 Windows 设置所必需的,否则游戏将无法启动。 您可以在此处从 Microsoft 网站免费下载。如果安装 C++ Redist 后仍然崩溃,可能是因为您使用的是 WBFS、WFS 或 .NKIT ISO。您需要一个普通的 ISO 版本才能玩游戏而不会出现任何错误 - 不支持 NKIT。您可以使用免费的 NKIT 到 ISO 转换器轻松地将您的 NKIT 转换为常规 ISO。

为什么我会收到“无法枚举输出!”错误/为什么我的项目图标搞砸了?

当您的显卡无法初始化以在 Dolphin 中使用时会出现此错误,这可能会导致几个问题(包括崩溃、随机纹理损坏和其他图形功能无法按预期工作)。因此,强烈建议您在玩游戏之前执行以下操作来修复错误。修复它是一个简单的两步过程:

1.选择“使用最高性能”作为ZTP4K.exe的电源管理模式 (相应纹理包文件夹中的 dolphin 启动程序)在您 PC 上的 NVIDIA 控制面板程序中。进入 nvidia 控制面板 > 管理 3D 设置 > 程序设置选项卡 > 单击“添加”并在用于播放纹理包的纹理包目录中找到 ZTP4K.exe 文件。然后将列表中的电源管理模式设置为“首选最高性能”

2. 在 Windows 10 及更高版本上,您还必须在 Windows 设置中设置 exe 的图形模式。 在 Windows 设置中的系统 > 显示选项 > 图形设置,然后单击桌面应用程序列表按钮下的“浏览”按钮,然后像在 NVIDIA 控制面板中一样选择正确的纹理包 ZTP4K.exe。它应该被添加到同一菜单中的应用程序列表中。现在,在列表中单击它,然后在出现的菜单中选择“选项”>“高性能”。完毕!重新启动模拟器,错误现在应该消失了。

从旧版本更新非常简单:

只需将纹理包目录中“用户”文件夹中的“GC ”和“ Wii ”文件夹复制并粘贴到新版本的用户文件夹中,它应该可以立即使用!这将传输您所有的保存文件,这些文件在更新之间是交叉兼容的。

 

如果您在材质包方面遇到任何问题,请将它们发布在论坛Discord 上
 

享受!

 

下载 (1080p)

下载 (4K)

下载(安卓和iOS版本)

下载 XBOX 按钮 UI 补丁 (v1.2.0)

由@kelpo#0043 慷慨创建和分享

 

如果您愿意,请成为赞助人以支持纹理包的持续开发并提前两周获得我所有的纹理包更新,以及获得其他好处,如个人 24/7 支持、测试版功能、4K 60 FPS 视频背景、管弦乐等等!

https://www.patreon.com/henrikomagnifico

變更日誌:

1.1.3 (2021-06-01):

  • 輕鬆選擇 Wii/GameCube 版本(即將推出自動版本選擇的基礎)

  • 更好的 MacOS 兼容性 + 改進的 Mac 安裝說明

  • 支持 M1 Mac

  • 更新了一些未正確顯示的紋理,尤其是在海利亞湖中。

  • 更新了 Ishiiruka Dolphin fork 以支持紋理的自動區域加載 + 性能改進。

  • Wii 版本的新控制器配置。

  • 修復了幾個疏忽和錯誤,包括 1080p 版本中不匹配的默認設置以及 Hyrule Field 中的曲面細分問題。

1.1.2 (2021-03-16):

  • 300 多個新的 4K 紋理在遊戲的幾個關鍵區域!

  • 適用於所有短信的全新定制 4K 字體。

  • 用於紋理的新鏡面著色器(使光滑表面有光澤和金屬表面有光澤的原因)

  • 超過 160 個新材質貼圖!

  • Hyrule Field 和 Hidden Village 的全新 8K 紋理(適用於環境、懸崖牆壁等紋理覆蓋大面積的巨大紋理)

  • 更新的作弊碼,包括改進的寬屏代碼,不會口吃!

  • 著色器更新 + 默認著色器的新顏色配置文件

  • 崩潰修復和一般錯誤修復

1.1.1 (2021-01-29):

  • 包括時間神殿、鄂爾登省、隱秘村莊等多個領域的全新和改進的 4K 紋理!

  • 由於新改進的寬屏代碼,修復了先前版本中存在的卡頓問題,默認情況下應啟用!如果願意,您仍然可以使用舊代碼,因為它仍然包含在內。

  • 超過 60 個新材質貼圖! (是什麼讓紋理看起來粗糙/有光澤,光滑的表面有光澤,金屬表面有光澤!這也是在沒有基於物理的照明的情況下提供模擬“深度”和照明感的原因。)

  • PS4 和鍵盤控件的新默認輸入預設。

  • 修復了影響一些選定 NPC 的“眼睛是黑色的”問題。

  • 幾個錯誤修復和其他小的改進。

1.1.0 (2020-12-24):

  • 多個區域的新的和改進的 4K 紋理,包括所有領域和洞穴、樹木等等!

  • 新的標準和後處理版本選擇,大大增加了與各種系統的兼容性!

  • 比以前的版本提高了性能。

  • 內部著色器更新和調整。

  • 幾個崩潰修復

  • Dolphin MMJR完全支持 Android!

  • 永久修復了“某些區域的某些紋理加載不正確”的問題。

1.0.5 (2020-10-27):

  • 許多,許多錯誤修復!

  • 開箱即用的完整 Wii 版本支持

  • 環境紋理更新(專注於 Ordona 和 Hyrule 城堡)

  • 更新了眼睛紋理

  • 修復了鷹眼“黑屏”的問題

  • 著色器調整

  • 新的自定義著色器“Henriko Magnifico Vanilla Ultra”更接近原始藝術風格。

  • 各種細微的變化。

1.0.4 (2020-08-08):

  • ~80 個新的和更新的紋理。專注於用戶界面!

  • 新的 UI 紋理(項目圖標、按鈕紋理等)

  • 修復了多個 NPC 上臭名昭著的“黑眼圈”故障。

  • 修復了無法在歐洲 (PAL) 版本的遊戲上正常播放的問題。

  • 修復了“我的屏幕的 1/4 很奇怪”的錯誤。

  • 為 WIP 60 FPS 補丁奠定基礎(還沒準備好!)

  • 著色器調整以改善視覺效果。

  • 性能改進和優化

1.0.3 (2020-07-26):

  • 超過 230 個編輯和更新的紋理主要集中在完全覆蓋遊戲的前三個地牢;森林神殿、戈倫礦井和湖床神殿。

  • 修復了以前版本中存在的惱人的口吃問題。

1.0.2 (2020-07-01):

  • 超過 150 種新的高清紋理!包括許多環境紋理,如樹籬、樹葉、樹皮、岩石、柱子、瓷磚、梯子、繩索等。有關示例,請參閱這些屏幕截圖!

  • 改進了包含的著色器的性能和質量。

  • 現在採用 .DDS BC7 格式,可顯著減小文件大小並提高性能,而沒有任何明顯的質量損失。

  • 更容易安裝,現在根本沒有安裝程序!只需將紋理包解壓到桌面,然後開始使用提供的“ZTP4K Dolphin Emulator.exe”文件,該文件是 Ishiiruka Dolphin 的自定義分支。

  • 修復了一些錯誤(不是金色錯誤,抱歉!)

1.0.1 (2020-06-14):

  • 許多新的和更新的紋理。這次更新我專注於UI!

  • 更新著色器 + 新著色器!

  • 現在有環境貼圖(改進了閃亮和金屬表面的反射)!

  • 改進的安裝使其在所有系統上都變得容易和便攜。沒有更多的崩潰或錯誤。只需將文件夾解壓到任何地方,然後使用提供的 Ishiiruka Dolphin 版本即可玩遊戲!

  • Wii 版《暮光之城》的早期 WIP 支持!如果您遇到任何錯誤或問題,請告訴我。

  • 新調整的預設設置,現在應該可以可靠地工作了! 1.0.0c (2020-06-02):

  • 修復了各種錯誤。

  • 調整了著色器配置。

  • 更新了說明手冊。

1.0.0 (2020-05-16):

  • 初始發行

zelda twilight princess 4k texture pack

Hello! This is my HD texture pack page for The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess!    

Some general info regarding this texture pack which you should read before you download it;

 

  • There are ~5000 textures in total in the game (I have tried to dump every single one, however I may have missed a few). Out of these textures a few hundred have been completely re-textured. Many other textures have been been up-scaled using A.I upscaling. Some filtered textures have been modified or changed entirely to look better as well. Some textures remain completely untouched until I've worked on them since some textures look bad when upscaled.
     

  • I am completely up for suggestions, changes and submissions. You will of course be fully credited for any work you submit.
     

  • The 4K version of the texture pack is scaled to 8x the default resolution, this means that (if internal resolution is increased in Dolphin) you may be able to view some textures at a staggering 6832x3480 resolution! Taking into account that you are using the provided widescreen hack of course. The 1080p version is scaled to 4x the default resolution, which results to slightly above 1080p.

  • My goal with this texture pack is to enhance the original game visuals while staying faithful to the original vision. That means my textures are meant to blend in as much as possible with the old textures so the game feel doesn't change.
     

  • This texture pack is for The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess on the GameCube and Wii only. There are no plans to port it to the Wii U version.
     

  • This texture pack will work with any custom mods / hacks of Zelda: Twilight Princess as long as they aren't adding new textures or changing old ones (in that case, conflicting textures will be overwritten by one another but it will still work).
     

  • Ishiiruka-Dolphin is required to make material maps, shaders and other nice visual features work and is highly recommended. There is a custom fork of Ishiiruka Dolphin inside the texture pack download which you can use, or alternatively download the latest version of Ishiiruka-Dolphin.

 

  • There is no 60 FPS patch available as of yet. You can however play the game on a modern TV with active frame interpolation to get a faked 60 FPS, at the cost of increased input lag.

 

  • Currently, only NTCS and PAL textures have been modified. You can still use this texture pack on Japanense / Korean versions of the game in Dolphin, it will still work. This will not include the Jap/Kor region specific textures though.

  • If you don't like the way my texture pack looks over the Wii U version, please note that all post processing can be modified easily from user to user to fit your own preference, you can make it look however you like. If you still think "I'd rather just play the Wii U version" then this probably isn't for you.

  • If you are having issues with stuttering and lag, remember to check "Prefetch Custom Textures" in the 'Advanced' tab of the Graphics settings before asking for help. I also recommend enabling V-Sync as it removes screen tearing in full screen mode.

 

Why would I play this over the Wii U version?

 

There are many reasons why you would want to play the GameCube or Wii version of Twilight Princess with a HD Texture Pack over the Wii U version. Here are some I've listed out the top of my head;

 

  • Better visuals (Higher resolution textures, material maps, rim lighting, depth of field, ambient occlusion, global illumination, tonemapping, post processing shaders and even ray tracing!)

  • iOS & Android Support

  • Higher compatibility with various systems  (OpenGL, DirectX9, DirectX11 & 12, Vulkan)

  • Superior mods and modding tools

  • Free Cam

  • Supports a plethora of cheats and patches

  • Stereoscopic 3D support

  • VR Potential

  • Supports the Wii version and Motion Controls

  • Supports the GameCube version and any glitches present there, this includes the speedrun community build

 

If you still don't think playing with my texture pack is the better way to enjoy the game over the Wii U version, then this isn't for you.


 

Video preview

(Please watch in 1440p, 60 FPS for the best experience!)

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/28

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/16

Installation:

There is no installation! A custom version of Dolphin called Ishiiruka Dolphin is provided alongside the texture pack. Simply extract the folder somewhere and start Dolphin using "ZTP4K Dolphin Emulator.exe", then open up your own game rom of Twilight Princess and play. If you're on Mac or Linux, please manually download Ishiiruka Dolphin from this page for your operating system and copy all the folders from the texture pack over to your default Dolphin directory. However, you do need the game rom to start the game, which isn't included for legal reasons. Information on how to dump your own game rom legally can be found here.

How do I get the game rom?

No game files are distributed with this texture pack, since that would be illegal. You need to get the game .iso yourself. The legal way is to dump the game yourself from your own GameCube or Wii console. See these instructions!

What are the differences between the "Standard Edition" and the "Post Processing Edition"?

There are two versions of the texture pack you get to select once you've downloaded it. One is the "Post Processing Edition", which includes all the post processing effects showcased in the trailer like ambient occlusion, tone mapping, bloom, material maps and more. The other version is the "Standard Edition" which doesn't include these features but has some other benefits instead.

The Post Processing Edition utilizes Ishiiruka Dolphin to achieve these features, and has some graphical features implemented not available in regular Dolphin at all. It also requires Windows 7 or higher (not compatible with MacOS or Linux) and a dedicated graphics card. Both editions include a controller preset for common gamepads like the Xbox One controller, and the base textures are the same! The standard edition version alleviates some minor Dolphin bugs present in Ishiiruka Dolphin (increased stability, for example) and supports MacOS & Linux, too! But does not support any of the additional graphical features listed above, like material maps or ambient occlusion. Both versions look stunning so if you're uncertain I recommend you play the standard version- or try out both and see which one you prefer! The screenshots above are taken using the post-processing edition, a comparison might be coming shortly!

Why is the game crashing / displaying "Fifo Error: Shutting Down"

The reason why is most likely because you don't have the latest C++ Redist from Microsoft installed. This is required on most Windows setups or else the game won't boot. You can download it for free from Microsoft's website here. If it's still crashing after you've installed C++ Redist, it might be because you're using an WBFS, WFS or .NKIT ISO. You need a regular ISO version to play the game without any errors- NKIT is NOT supported. You can convert your NKIT to a regular ISO easily using the free NKIT to ISO converter.

Why am I getting a "Failed to enumerate outputs!" error / why are my item icons messed up?

This error appears when your graphics card is not able to be initialised for use in Dolphin, which can result in several issues (including crashing, random texture corruption and other graphical features not working as intended). It is therefore highly recommended that you perform the following actions to fix the error before playing the game. Fixing it is a simple two-step process:

1. Select "Use Maximum performance" as the power management mode for ZTP4K.exe (the dolphin launch program inside of the corresponding texture pack folder) in the NVIDIA Control Panel program on your PC. Go into the nvidia control panel > Manage 3D settings > Program Settings tab > click "Add" and find the ZTP4K.exe file in the texture pack directory you use to play the texture pack. Then set the mode for power management in the list to "Prefer maximum performance"

2. On Windows 10 and newer, you must set the graphics mode for the exe in the Windows settings as well. Go to System > Display options > Graphics settings in the Windows settings and click the "Browse" button under the Desktop App list button and then select the correct texture pack ZTP4K.exe just like in the NVIDIA Control Panel. It should get added to the list of apps in the same menu. Now, click it in the list and then "Options" > Select the "High Performance" in the menu that appears. Done! Restart the emulator and the error should now be gone.

Updating from an older version is super simple:

Just copy & paste the "GC" and "Wii" folders inside the "User" folder in the texture pack directory over to the new version's User folder and it should work straight away! This will transfer all your saves files over, which are cross compatible between updates.

 

If you encounter any issues with the texture pack please post them on the Forums or on Discord!
 

Enjoy!

 

Download 4x (1080p)

Download 8x (4K) (Patreon Release)

Download 8x (4K) Android Version (Patreon Release)

 

If you want, become a Patron and get all my texture pack updates two weeks early, as well as access to the max resolution version of the texture pack!

https://www.patreon.com/henrikomagnifico

Changelog:

1.1.3 (2021-06-01):

  • Easy Wii/GameCube version selection (with the groundwork for automatic version selection coming soon)

  • Better MacOS compatibility + improved Mac installation instructions

  • Support for M1 Macs

  • Updated some textures that weren't displaying correctly, most notably in Lake Hylia.

  • Updated the Ishiiruka Dolphin fork to support automatic region loading of textures + performance improvements.

  • New controller configuration for the Wii version.

  • Fixed several oversights and bugs, including mismatched default settings in the 1080p version as well as tesselation issues in Hyrule Field.

1.1.2 (2021-03-16):

  • 300+ new 4K textures in several key areas of the game!

  • New custom made 4K font for all text messages.

  • New specular shaders for textures (what makes slippery surfaces shiny and metallic surfaces glossy)

  • Over 160 new material maps!

  • Brand new 8K textures for Hyrule Field and Hidden Village (for huge textures like the environment, cliff walls etc. where the texture covers a large area)

  • Updated cheat codes, including an improved widescreen code which doesn't stutter!

  • Shader updates + new color profile for the default shader

  • Crash fixes and general bug fixes

1.1.1 (2021-01-29):

  • New and improved 4K textures in several areas, including Temple of Time, the Ordon Province, Hidden Village and more!

  • Fixed the stuttering issue present in previous releases thanks to a new improved widescreen code, it should be enabled by default! You can still play with the old code if you so please, since it's still included.

  • Over 60 new material maps! (What makes textures look rough/shiny, slippery surfaces shiny and metallic surfaces glossy! It's also what provides a simulated sense of "depth" and lighting without physically based lighting.)

  • New default input presets for PS4 and Keyboard controls.

  • Fixed the "eyes are black" issue which affected a few select NPCs.

  • Several bug fixes and other minor improvements.'

1.1.0 (2020-12-24):

  • New and improved 4K textures in several areas, including all field areas and caves, trees and more!

  • A new standard & post-processing edition selection with greatly increased compatibility with various systems!

  • Increased performance over previous releases.

  • Internal shader updates and tweaks.

  • Several crash fixes

  • Full Android Support on Dolphin MMJR!

  • Permanently fixed the "some textures are not loading properly in some areas" glitch.

1.0.5 (2020-10-27):

  • Many, many bug fixes!

  • Full Wii version support out of the box

  • Environment texture updates (Focus on Ordona & Hyrule Castle)

  • Updated eye textures

  • Fixed the hawkeye "black screen" bug

  • Shader Tweaks

  • New custom shader, "Henriko Magnifico Vanilla Ultra" which s much closer to the original art style.

  • Various minor changes.

1.0.4 (2020-08-08):

  • ~80 new and updated textures. Focused on the user-interface!

  • New UI textures (item icons, button textures etc)

  • Fixed the infamous "black eyes" glitch present on multiple NPCs.

  • Fixed the game not being properly playable on the European (PAL) version of the game.

  • Fixed the "1/4 of my screen is weird" bug.

  • Laid the groundwork for a W.I.P 60 FPS patch (not quite ready!)

  • Shader tweaks for improved visuals.

  • Performance improvements and optimizations

1.0.3 (2020-07-26):

  • Over 230 edited and updated textures primarily focused on covering the first three dungeons of the game completely; the Forest Temple, the Goron Mines and the Lakebed Temple.

  • Fixed the annoying stuttering present in previous releases.

1.0.2 (2020-07-01):

  • Over 150 new HD textures! Includes many environment textures like hedges, leaves, bark, rocks, pillars, tiles, ladders, ropes and more. See these screenshots for examples!

  • Improved performance and quality of the included shaders.

  • Now in the .DDS BC7 format which dramatically reduces file size and improves performance without any noticable quality loss.

  • Even easier install, now there's no installer at all! Simply extract the texture pack to your desktop and start using the provided "ZTP4K Dolphin Emulator.exe" file, which is a custom fork of Ishiiruka Dolphin.

  • Fixed some bugs (not golden bugs, sorry!)

1.0.1 (2020-06-14):

  • Many new and updated textures. I focused on the UI this update!

  • Updated shaders + new ones!

  • Now has Environment Maps (Improved reflections on shiny and metallic surfaces)!

  • Improved installation to make it easy and portable on all systems. No more crashes or error. Simply extract the folder anywhere and play using the provided version of Ishiiruka Dolphin!

  • Early W.I.P support for the Wii version of Twilight Princess! Let me know if you experience any bugs or issues.

  • New tweaked preset settings, should work reliably now! 1.0.0c (2020-06-02):

  • Fixes various bugs.

  • Tweaked the shader configuration.

  • Updated the instructions manual.

1.0.0 (2020-05-16):

  • Initial release