我的遊戲

等等,你做遊戲嗎??

  • 是的,我願意!到目前為止,我已經做了很多遊戲,而我最自豪的是我在這裡發布的遊戲,以便您可以根據需要輕鬆下載和播放(其中的一些)遊戲。如果您對我的任何遊戲有任何疑問,請隨時在Discord上問我!

ZeldaPC Logo V2 with PC text.png

Windows, Mac

塞爾達傳說

原始《塞爾達傳說》的增強版實驗版本完全是使用相同的遊戲資產和關卡設計從頭開始構建的。它提供了此版本獨有的許多有趣功能和機制,例如增強的照明,對象陰影,1080p分辨率,無縫的開放世界,無需在世界範圍內進行屏幕轉換,以及適用於現代屏幕的16:9寬屏格式。我還添加了一些有趣的功能,例如易燃的草和可砍伐的樹木! (類似於《荒野之息2D》遊戲)

有關更多信息和演示的下載鏈接, 請訪問此頁面

earthbound reborn onett mp3 cover art 1.

Windows

EarthBound:重生

我的Earthbound “翻拍”或任何你想称呼它的小预览。

这个项目的目标是学习和实现改进的战斗系统,因为我个人不喜欢 Earthbound 中的普通战斗系统,并且发现 Undertale 和 Deltarune 中的战斗系统玩起来更有趣(我不是一个超级粉丝传统的 JRPG 战斗)。

纹理、音乐、故事和几乎所有其他内容都将与原版保持一致。但是,由于游戏是从头开始重建的,我当然对原始游戏进行了很多更改。

首先,它现在以华丽的16:9 宽屏幕显示!不仅如此,我还添加了一个昼夜循环和一种随心所欲地放大/缩小相机的方法。在我看来,这确实使游戏看起来更时尚,而不会失去它的任何魅力。我还添加了改进的照明、碰撞、控制器支持等等!很快就会有一个演示。

在这里查看视频展示!

project air logo image 1 wqhd alpha.png

Windows, Mac, Linux, Switch, PS5, Xbox Series X

“ AIR項目”

“ AIR計劃”是我從事超過6個月的下一個主要項目的代號!這是一款露天遊戲,這意味著您可以從任何方向接近每個位置-受《 天際》,《黑暗之魂》和《 塞爾達傳說:曠野之息》等遊戲的啟發

該遊戲類似於BOTW,它著重於探索尋找自己的解決難題和敵人遭遇的方法。 物理是實現這一目標的重要手段。您甚至可以製作自己的熱氣球來探索新大陸!

到目前為止,該項目是我迄今為止最雄心勃勃的項目,儘管它仍處於開發初期,但它的狀態很好。如果您對此項目有疑問,請隨時在我的Discord服務器上詢問我!

My Games

Wait, you make games???

  • Yes, I do! I've made quite a few games so far and the ones I'm most proud of I've published here so that you can easily download and play (some of) them if you'd like. If you have any questions regarding any of my games, please don't hesitate to ask me on Discord!

ZeldaPC Logo V2 with PC text.png

Windows, Mac

ZeldaPC

An enhanced experimental version of the original The Legend of Zelda built from the ground up using mostly the same in-game assets and level design. It offers quite a few interesting features and mechanics exclusive to this version like enhanced lighting, object shadows, 1080p resolution, a seamless open world without screen-transitions in the overworld and a 16:9 widescreen format for modern screens. I've also added some features just for fun, like flammable grass and cuttable trees! (similar to that Breath of the Wild 2D game)

For more information and a download link to the demo, visit this page!

earthbound reborn onett mp3 cover art 1.

Windows

EarthBound: Reborn

A small preview of my Earthbound "remake" or whatever you want to call it.

The goal of this project is to learn and to implement an improved battle system, since I personally do not like the normal battle system in Earthbound and find the battle system in Undertale and Deltarune much more enjoyable to play (I’m not a huge fan of traditional JRPG combat).

Textures, music, story and pretty much all else will remain the same as the original. However, as the game was rebuilt from scratch, I've of course made quite a few changes from the original game.

Firstly, it's now displayed in glorious 16:9 wide screen! Not only that, I've also added a day/night cycle and a way to zoom in / out the camera as you please. This really makes the game, in my opinion, look much sleeker without losing any of it's charm. I’m also adding improved lighting, collision, controller support and much more! A demo will be available soon.

Download the Demo here (Windows only)!

Windows, Mac, Linux, Switch, PS5, Xbox Series X

'Project AIR'

'Project AIR' is the codename for my next major project I've been working on for over 6 months! It's an open-air game, which means you can approach every location from any direction - heavily inspired by games such as Skyrim, Dark Souls and Zelda: Breath of the Wild!

The game, similar to BOTW, it focuses a lot on exploration and finding your own solutions to puzzles and enemy encounters. Physics is a large part of the game to achieve this; you can even make your own hot air balloons to explore new lands!

This project is by far my most ambitious project so far and it's shaping up nicely, even though it's still quite early in it's development stage. If you have questions regarding this project, don't hesitate to ask me on my Discord server!

©2020 Henriko Magnifico.