zelda_skyward_sword_4K_texture_pack LOGO

你好!這是我的《塞爾達傳說:天空之劍》的高清紋理包頁面!

有關此紋理包的一些常規信息,在下載之前應閱讀;

  • 遊戲中總共有大約7000個紋理(我試圖丟棄每個紋理,但是我可能錯過了一些) 。在這些紋理中,有數百個已完全重新紋理化。許多其他紋理已使用AI放大和一些較小的修飾進行了放大。一些經過過濾的紋理已被修改或完全更改為看起來更好。直到我對它們進行處理之前,某些紋理仍然完全不受影響,因為某些紋理在放大時看起來很糟糕。這些紋理完全可以完全玩完遊戲!

  • 我完全可以提出建議,更改和意見。當然,您提交的任何作品都將得到您的充分肯定。

  • 紋理包的4K版本縮放為默認分辨率的8倍,這意味著(如果在Dolphin中提高了內部分辨率),您可以以驚人的6832x3480分辨率查看某些紋理! 1080p版本縮放到默認分辨率的4倍,結果略高於1080p(看起來仍然非常好!)。即使您不使用4K顯示器,4K版本仍將比​​1080p版本更好

  • 我使用此紋理包的目標是在保持忠實於原始視覺效果的同時,增強原始遊戲的視覺效果。這意味著我的紋理應盡可能與舊紋理融合在一起,以使遊戲的感覺不會改變。

  • 該紋理包可以與任何《塞爾達傳說:天空之劍》的自定義mod / hacks一起使用,只要它們不添加新紋理或更改舊紋理(在這種情況下,相互衝突的紋理將被彼此覆蓋,但仍然可以使用)。

  • 需要Ishiiruka-Dolphin才能使材質貼圖,著色器和其他美觀的視覺功能正常工作,因此強烈建議使用。您可以使用紋理包下載中的Ishiiruka Dolphin定制叉,也可以下載最新版本的Ishiiruka-Dolphin 。如果您想在沒有真正的Wiiremote + Nunchuck的情況下玩遊戲,則需要使用常規的Dolphin(使用最新的Development Build)

  • 到目前為止,尚無60 FPS修補程序。但是,您可以在具有主動幀插值功能的現代電視上玩遊戲,以獲得假的60 FPS,但要增加輸入延遲。

  • 當前,僅NTCS紋理已被修改。您仍然可以在Dolphin中的歐洲/日本/韓國版本的遊戲上使用此紋理包,它將仍然有效。這將不包括PAL /日版/韓地區的特定紋理雖然。

  • 如果您遇到卡頓和滯後的問題,請記住在尋求幫助之前檢查“圖形”設置的“高級”選項卡中的“預取自定義紋理”。我還建議啟用垂直同步,因為它可以消除全屏模式下的屏幕撕裂。

  • 該項目絕不隸屬於光榮的《塞爾達傳說:天空之劍》修復紋理包項目!

為什麼我會在原始Wii版本上玩這個遊戲?

有許多原因使您想在高清的Wii / Wii U上玩高清紋理包來玩遊戲。以下是一些我列出來的內容;

  • 更好的視覺效果(更高分辨率的紋理,材質貼圖,邊緣照明,景深,環境光遮擋,全局照明,色調貼圖,後期處理著色器,甚至光線追踪!)

  • 您可以在PC上播放它( duh!

  • Android支持

  • 與各種系統的更高兼容性

  • 出色的改裝和改裝工具

  • 免費攝像頭

  • 支持大量的作弊和補丁

  • 立體3D支持

  • VR潛力

  • 支持模擬的Wii控件(您可以使用普通的控制器玩遊戲,除非需要,就不需要Wiimote和Nunchuck!)


影片預覽

(請以2160p,60 FPS的速度觀看,以獲得最佳體驗!)

安裝:

沒有安裝!紋理包旁邊提供了自定義版本的海豚,稱為Ishiiruka Dolphin。只需將文件夾提取到某處,然後使用“ Zelda Skyward Sword 4K.exe”啟動Dolphin。如果您使用的是Mac或Linux,請從此頁面上為您的操作系統手動下載Dolphin ,然後將紋理包中的所有文件夾複製到默認的Dolphin目錄中。

如果您在紋理包方面遇到任何問題,請將它們發佈在論壇Discord上

請享用!

下載

下載4x(即將在11月21日發布!)

下載8x(4K)(Patreon版本)

如果需要,請成為贊助人,並提前一周獲得我所有的紋理包更新,以及使用該紋理包的最大分辨率版本!

https://www.patreon.com/henrikomagnifico

常見問題 (FAQ):

Skyloft從一開始就是晚上/圖像不斷閃爍!

  • 這是由於不兼容的景深移除/藝術印象派還原器代碼對您的特定版本和遊戲區域處於活動狀態造成的。要修復它,只需“Art Impressionist Reducer”代碼替換為遊戲屬性中正確的代碼(右鍵單擊遊戲列表中的遊戲 > 屬性 > AR 代碼 / Gecko 代碼選項卡),適用於您的特定版本和地區版本.您可以在遊戲屬性 > 信息選項卡中找到您的遊戲版本和區域。請參閱此處的列表:

僅限 PAL(歐洲版):

修訂版 0 的藝術風格強度修改器 [Anarion]

04593564 00000000

修訂版 1 的藝術風格強度修改器 [Anarion]

0457ba98 00000000

僅限 NTSC(美國版):

修訂版 0 的背景模糊去除,可能是修訂版 1 [Anarion]

0257a350 00000000

修訂版 2 的背景模糊去除 [Anarion]

0257aa30 00000000

一開始怎麼從祭壇上拔劍?

  • 一開始的劍部分可能有點棘手。您需要做的是按住 A+ZR(或 R2,取決於您擁有的控制器),然後將右搖桿向下拉,然後再慢慢向上拉。

我可以再自定義視覺效果嗎?

  • 如果您使用的是使用 Ishiiruka Dolphin 的後處理版本,那麼絕對可以!轉到 Dolphin > 後處理選項卡中的圖形設置,然後單擊“選項”。然後根據您的心意自定義選定的著色器!

我如何讓它在移動設備上工作?

  • 這很簡單!只需下載包的 Android / iOS 版本,然後將包含的“用戶”文件夾解壓縮到您的主要 Dolphin 目錄。您可以在 Google Play 商店免費找到適用於 Android 的 Dolphin,適用於 iOS 的 Dolphin 可通過 DolphiniOS 服務獲得(建議使用 iPhone 11 或更新機型、iPhone SE Gen 2 或 iPad Air/Pro 2020 或更高版本以獲得最佳性能!)

變更日誌:

1.0.4 (2021-06-01):

  • 更新了林克的臉,讓他看起來不像以前那樣缺乏睡眠(眼睛下面有袋子)

  • 修復了 Link 粗糙的指甲,它們現在看起來很正常!

  • 林克的手套現在是高清的。

  • 盾牌和盾牌圖標的新紋理

  • 修復了 Gaepora 的眼睛會顯示為全黑的問題

  • 修復了在與 Ghirahim 的最後一戰之前會發生的凍結問題(不會修復已經受到影響的存檔,不幸的是,此修復只會影響使用此版本及更高版本製作的新存檔遊戲)

  • 修復了在使用 Vulkan API 時第一次飛到主世界時可能發生的崩潰

  • 修復瞭如果您使用遊戲的 PAL 版本的修訂版 0,則不會顯示紋理的問題。

  • 修復了模擬運動控制不適用於 Dualsense 控制器(PS5 控制器)的問題

  • 後處理版本中存在的包的標準版中缺少一些紋理,它們現在也包含在標準版中!

  • 修復了無法清理其中一位 NPC 的房屋,因此您被困在房屋中無法出去(軟鎖)的問題。

1.0.3 (2021-03-02):

  • 大大改進了控制。我展示了 Ultimate Gamepad Preset 5.0!完全從頭開始重新製作。感覺真棒! (使用右搖桿向上或向下移動,或向任一方向飛得更快。使用正確的扳機拍動你的翅膀(以獲得高度),最後使用 A 來助推。就是這樣!沒有太多擺弄兩根搖桿在同時。不再需要交叉手指同時點擊控制器不同側的三個按鈕)

  • 飛行不再痛苦!

  • 戰鬥控制也進行了大修。只需移動右搖桿將林克的劍移動到那個方向,然後按 RB(右背面按鈕)來砍你的劍!

  • 跳躍和旋轉攻擊現在很容易用普通控制器進行(只需按下左搖桿直到它發出咔嗒聲!)

  • 改進了對支持陀螺儀的 Joy-con、Dualshock/Dualsense 和 Switch Pro 控制器的控制!飛行和瞄準從未如此簡單。

1.0.2 (2021-01-14):

  • 改進的遊戲手柄控制!

  • 臭名昭著的反射/陰影錯誤已被永久修復

  • 70 多種新的 4K 紋理,涵蓋遊戲多個區域的環境和內部。

  • 新的控制器配置文件 - 包括非 Wiimote 的!這也支持 Joy-con 和 Switch Pro 控制器。

1.0.1 (2020-11-10):

  • 推出“標準版”,支持模擬 WiiMotion Plus 控件!

  • 改進的著色器效果

  • 各種錯誤修復和小改動。

1.0.0 (2020-11-03):

  • 初始發行

zelda_skyward_sword_4K_texture_pack LOGO

Hello! This is my HD texture pack page for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword!    

Some general info regarding this texture pack which you should read before you download it;

 

  • There are ~7000 textures in total in the game (I have tried to dump every single one, however I may have missed a few). Out of these textures a few hundred have been completely re-textured. Many other textures have been been up-scaled using A.I upscaling and some minor touch ups. Some filtered textures have been modified or changed entirely to look better as well. Some textures remain completely untouched until I've worked on them since some textures look bad when upscaled. The game is completely playable all the way through with these textures!
     

  • I am completely up for suggestions, changes and submissions. You will of course be fully credited for any work you submit.
     

  • The 4K version of the texture pack is scaled to 8x the default resolution, this means that (if internal resolution is increased in Dolphin) you may be able to view some textures at a staggering 6832x3480 resolution! The 1080p version is scaled to 4x the default resolution, which results to slightly above 1080p (it still looks really good!). The 4K version will still look better than the 1080p version, even if you're not using a 4K display.

  • My goal with this texture pack is to enhance the original game visuals while staying faithful to the original vision. That means my textures are meant to blend in as much as possible with the old textures so the game feel doesn't change.

  • This texture pack will work with any custom mods / hacks of Zelda: Skyward Sword as long as they aren't adding new textures or changing old ones (in that case, conflicting textures will be overwritten by one another but it will still work).
     

  • Ishiiruka-Dolphin is required to make material maps, shaders and other nice visual features work and is highly recommended. There is a custom fork of Ishiiruka Dolphin inside the texture pack download which you can use, or alternatively download the latest version of Ishiiruka-Dolphin. If you want to play without a real Wiiremote + Nunchuck, you need to use regular Dolphin (use the latest Development Build).

 

  • There is no 60 FPS patch available as of yet. You can however play the game on a modern TV with active frame interpolation to get a faked 60 FPS, at the cost of increased input lag.

 

  • Currently, only NTCS textures have been modified. You can still use this texture pack on European / Japanense / Korean versions of the game in Dolphin, it will still work. This will not include the PAL/Jap/Kor region specific textures though.

  • If you are having issues with stuttering and lag, remember to check "Prefetch Custom Textures" in the 'Advanced' tab of the Graphics settings before asking for help. I also recommend enabling V-Sync as it removes screen tearing in full screen mode.

 

  • This project is in no way affiliated with the glorious Zelda: Skyward Sword Remastered texture Pack project!

 

Why would I play with this over the original Wii / Switch HD versions?

 

There are many reasons why you would want to play the game with a HD texture pack over playing it on a real Wii / Wii U or even the Switch HD version. Here are some I've listed out the top of my head;

 

  • Better visuals (Higher resolution textures, material mapping, rim lighting, depth of field, ambient occlusion, global illumination, customizable tonemapping, custom post processing shaders and even ray tracing!)

  • You can play it on your PC (duh!)

  • It's free, not 60$.

  • Android & iOS Support

  • Fully customizable controls

  • Supports ANY controller, including Joy-Con, Switch Pro Controller, Xbox and PS4/PS5.

  • Works on macOS & Linux too

  • Less blur / remove it completely if you like

  • Superior mods and modding tools

  • Free Cam

  • Supports a plethora of cheats and patches

  • Stereoscopic 3D support

  • VR Potential

  • Supports emulated Wii-controls (You can play the game using a normal controller, no need for a Wiimote & Nunchuck unless you want to!)


 

Video preview

(Please watch in 2160p, 60 FPS for the best experience!)

Installation:

There is no installation! A custom version of Dolphin called Ishiiruka Dolphin is provided alongside the texture pack. Simply extract the folder somewhere and start Dolphin using "Zelda Skyward Sword 4K.exe". If you're on Mac or Linux, please manually download Dolphin from this page for your operating system and copy all the folders from the texture pack over to your default Dolphin directory.

 

If you encounter any issues with the texture pack please post them on the Forums or on Discord!
 

Enjoy!

Download

Download 4x (1080p)

Download 8x (4K) (Patreon Release)

 

If you want, become a Patron and get all my texture pack updates two weeks early, as well as access to the max resolution version of the texture pack!

https://www.patreon.com/henrikomagnifico

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ):

Why is the game crashing / displaying "Fifo Error: Shutting Down"

  • The reason why is most likely because you don't have the latest C++ Redist from Microsoft installed. This is required on most Windows setups or else the game won't boot. You can download it for free from Microsoft's website here. If it's still crashing after you've installed C++ Redist, it might be because you're using an WBFS, WFS or .NKIT ISO. You need a regular ISO version to play the game without any errors- NKIT is NOT supported. You can convert your NKIT to a regular ISO easily using the free NKIT to ISO converter.

It's night time in Skyloft from the beginning / the image is flickering constantly!

  • This is the result of an incompatible Depth of Field removal / Art Impressionist Reducer code being active for your particular revision & region of the game. To fix it, simply replace the "Art Impressionist Reducer" code with the correct one in the game properties (right click the game in the games list > properties > AR Codes / Gecko Codes tabs) for your specific revision and region version of the game. You find your revision and region of the game in the game properties > info tab. See the list here:

PAL ONLY (European version):

 Art Style Intensity Modifier for Revision 0 [Anarion]

04593564 00000000

Art Style Intensity Modifier for Revision 1 [Anarion]

0457ba98 00000000

NTSC ONLY (American version): 

Background Blur Removal for Revision 0, possibly Revision 1 [Anarion]

0257a350 00000000

Background Blur Removal for Revision 2 [Anarion]

0257aa30 00000000

How do I pull the sword from the altar in the beginning?

  • The sword part in the beginning can be a bit tricky. What you need to do is to is hold A+ZR (or R2, depending on the controller you have), and then pull the right stick down and then up again slowly.

Can I customize the visuals any more?

  • If you're using the post-processing version which uses Ishiiruka Dolphin, yes absolutely! Go to the Graphics settings in Dolphin > Post-Processing tab and click "Options". Then customize the selected shader to your heart's content!

How do I get it to work on mobile?

  • It's easy! Simply download the Android / iOS version of the pack and then extract the included "User" folder to your primary Dolphin directory. You can find Dolphin for Android on the Google Play Store for free, and Dolphin for iOS is available through the service DolphiniOS (An iPhone 11 or later, iPhone SE Gen 2 or iPad Air/Pro 2020 or beyond is recommended for optimal performance!)

Changelog:

1.0.5 (2021-08-01):

  • Full Dualshock / Dualsense support (including gyro controls)

  • Background Blur Removal now works on ALL western versions of the game!

  • New textures in Lanayru desert and Skyloft

  • Bug fixes and other minor improvements

1.0.4 (2021-06-01):

  • Updated Link's face so that he doesn't look as sleep deprived as before (bags under his eyes)

  • Fixed Link's gross finger nails, they now look normal!

  • Link's gloves are now in HD.

  • New textures for shields and shield icons

  • Fixed an issue where Gaepora's eyes would display completely black

  • Fixed a freezing issue that would occur before the final fight with Ghirahim (does not fix in saves already affected, unfortunately this fix will only affect new save games made using this version and beyond)

  • Fixed a crash that could occur when soaring down to the overworld for the first time if you were using the Vulkan API

  • Fixed an issue where the textures wouldn't display if you used Revision 0 of the PAL version of the game.

  • Fixed an issue where the the simulated motion controls wouldn't work for Dualsense controllers (PS5 controllers)

  • Some textures were missing from the Standard Edition of the pack that existed in the Post Processing version, they are now included in the Standard Edition as well!

  • Fixed an issue where cleaning the house of one of the NPCs wasn't possible so you got stuck in the house and couldn't get out (soft lock).

1.0.3 (2021-03-02):

  • Much, much improved controls. I present the Ultimate Gamepad Preset 5.0! Completely remade from scratch. It feels awesome! (Use the right stick to move up or down, or to fly faster to either direction. Use the right trigger to flap your wings (to gain height) and lastly use A to boost. That's it! No much fiddeling with both sticks at the same time. No more crossing your fingers to hit three buttons on different sides of the controller at the same time)

  • Flying is no longer a pain!

  • Combat controls have been overhauled as well. Simply move the right stick to move Link's sword to that direction, and then press RB (right backside button) to slash your sword!

  • Jump and spin attack are now easy to do with a regular controller (Just press down the left stick until it clicks!)

  • Improved controls for Joy-con, Dualshock/Dualsense and Switch Pro Controllers with gyro support! Flying and aiming has never been easier. 

1.0.2 (2021-01-14):

  • Improved gamepad controls!

  • The infamous reflection / shadow bug has been permanently fixed

  • 70+ new 4K textures covering environments and interiors in several areas of the game.

  • New controller profiles- including non-wiimote ones! This also support joy-con and Switch Pro controllers.

 

1.0.1 (2020-11-10):

  • Introduced the "Standard Edition", which supports emulated WiiMotion Plus controls!

  • Improved shader effects

  • Various bug fixes and minor changes.

1.0.0 (2020-11-03):

  • Initial release