Luigi's Mansion 4K hd texture pack logo

你好!歡迎來到我的Luigi's Mansion 4K高清紋理包信息頁面!

有關此紋理包的一些常規信息,在下載之前應閱讀;

  • 遊戲中總共有約2800個紋理(我嘗試丟棄每一個紋理,但是我可能錯過了一些) 。在這些紋理中,數百個已經完全重新紋理化。許多其他紋理已使用AI放大功能進行了放大。一些過濾後的紋理已被修改或完全更改為看起來更好。 在我處理它們之前,有些紋理仍然完全不受影響,因為有些紋理在放大時看起來不好

  • 我完全願意提出建議,更改和意見 當然,您提交的任何作品都將得到您的充分肯定。

  • 紋理包的4K版本縮放為默認分辨率的8倍,這意味著(如果在Dolphin中提高了內部分辨率),您可以以驚人的6832x3480分辨率查看某些紋理!當然,考慮到您正在使用提供的寬屏黑客。 1080p版本縮放為默認分辨率的4倍,但仍略高於1080p。

  • 我的這個紋理包的目標是 在保持忠實於原始視覺效果的同時, 增強原始遊戲的視覺效果。這意味著我的紋理應盡可能地與舊紋理融合,這樣遊戲的感覺就不會改變(除了一些例外,反饋值得讚賞)。

  • 該紋理包是為Dolphin 製作的, 並包含著色器預設,以提供出色的圖形功能,例如屏幕空間環境光遮擋(網格周圍的自身陰影),Bloom,景深,色調映射等等。您可以對其進行調整以使遊戲看起來像您喜歡的一樣!

  • 這紋理包與任何自定義MODS工作/ 只要路易鬼屋的黑客,因為他們不增加新的紋理或改變舊的(在這種情況下,衝突的紋理將被覆蓋由彼此,但它仍然可以工作)。

  • 當前, 僅NTCS紋理已被修改 您仍然可以在Dolphin中的Japanense / Europe / Korean版本的遊戲上使用此紋理包,它仍然可以正常工作並加載現有的紋理。但是,這將不包括特定於區域的紋理(如果有的話)。

  • 如果您不喜歡我的紋理包的外觀(顏色,對比度或常規外觀),請注意,可以根據用戶的喜好輕鬆修改所有後期處理,以適合您自己的喜好,您可以根據自己的喜好進行修飾。只需在遊戲中按下“ HOME”鍵,即可立即在ReShade中配置後處理!

  • 如果您遇到卡頓和滯後的問題,請記住在尋求幫助之前檢查“圖形”設置的“高級”選項卡中的“預取自定義紋理”。我還建議啟用垂直同步,因為它可以消除全屏模式下的屏幕撕裂。

  • 隨時加入我的Discord服務器以更新我所有的紋理包!



這是我列出來的原始遊戲中沒有的其他一些不錯的功能;

  • 更好的視覺效果(更高分辨率的紋理,材質貼圖,邊框照明,景深,環境光遮擋,全局照明,色調貼圖,後期處理著色器,甚至光線追踪,這些都將在以後發布!)

  • Android支持

  • 超寬屏支持(21:9或更高)

  • 出色的改裝和改裝工具

  • 免費攝像頭

  • 支持原始和第三方gamecube控制器

  • 支持大量的作弊和補丁

  • 立體3D支持

  • VR潛力

  • 支持幾乎所有的遊戲手柄。包括PS4,Xbox One,GameCube,Joy-Con或Switch Pro控制器。包括PS4,Joy-Con和Switch Pro控制器上的陀螺/運動控制仿真。

屏幕截圖

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/18

安裝:

沒有安裝!紋理包旁邊提供了自定義版本的Dolphin。只需將文件夾提取到某處,然後使用“ Luigi's Mansion 4K(版本).exe”啟動Dolphin。如果您使用的是Mac或Linux,請從此頁面上為您的操作系統手動下載Dolphin ,然後將“用戶”文件夾從紋理包複製到默認的Dolphin目錄(如果出現提示,請替換衝突的文件)。

如何獲得遊戲光盤?

此紋理包不分發任何遊戲文件,因為那是非法的。您需要自己獲取遊戲.iso。合法的方法是從自己的Wii或Wii U控制台自己轉儲遊戲。 請參閱這些說明!

如果您在紋理包方面遇到任何問題,請在論壇上發布它們 不和諧

享受!

下載4x(1080p)

下載8x(4K)(Patreon版本)

如果需要,可以成為贊助人,並提前一周獲得我所有的紋理包更新,以及使用該紋理包的最大分辨率版本!

https://www.patreon.com/henrikomagnifico

變更日誌:

1.0.2

  • 此更新包括40多個新紋理,涵蓋了遊戲的多個區域!這包括三樓和外部花園。

  • 大大簡化了安裝,現在將紋理包預先安裝在名為“ Ishiiruka Dolphin”的Dolphin分支中,並且默認情況下會設置最佳的預配置設置。只需單擊播放即可享受!

  • 現在默認包括著色器!這包括視覺增強,例如邊緣照明,環境光遮擋,全局照明,鑲嵌和定制的材質貼圖,以提供深度和增加的紋理細節!

  • Android支持終於來了!在任何地方的移動設備上享受4K紋理的遊戲!

  • 修復了多個錯誤,其中包括大堂鏡子將顯示為黑色空白的錯誤。

  • 修復了一些透明對象完全不透明的問題。

  • 修復了遊戲的PAL(歐洲/澳大利亞)版本無法識別紋理的問題,除非將紋理文件夾重命名。

  • 通過使用DDS BC7格式,優化了文件大小和加載時間!是的,這是我第二次使用BC7,但是我保證現在不會恢復!

1.0.1b

  • 出色的貢獻者Com32修復了許多錯誤!更改包括(但不限於):

  • 固定的閃電紋理(不再完全不透明)

  • 修復了徽標,使其更適合標題屏幕

  • 固定眨眼

  • 修復了一些小故障的UI元素,包括暫停屏幕中的boo

  • 修復了其他一些錯誤的紋理,包括路易吉受傷時出現的紫心勳章。

1.0.1a

  • 添加了190多個新紋理並重新紋理了一些先前的紋理

  • 修復了紋理包先前版本中存在的一些錯誤。請在此主題的評論中報告所有錯誤!

  • 恢復為PNG圖像格式,因為它僅佔用20%以上的空間,並且在質量方面幾乎沒有損失。以這種方式維護紋理包也容易得多。

  • 已將推薦的Ishiiruka Dolphin版本更改為最新版本,因為先前更新中存在的錯誤已得到修補。


1.0.0b

  • 修復了導致鏡子無法正常工作的毛刺紋理

  • 更新了包以使用BC7格式!

1.0.0a

  • 初始發行

Hi! Welcome to my HD texture pack information page for Luigi's Mansion 4K!

Some general info regarding this texture pack which you should read before you download it;

 

  • There are ~2800 textures in total in the game (I have tried to dump every single one, however I may have missed a few). Out of these textures a few hundred have been completely re-textured. Many other textures have been been up-scaled using A.I upscaling. Some filtered textures have been modified or changed entirely to look better as well. Some textures remain completely untouched until I've worked on them since some textures look bad when upscaled.

  • I am completely up for suggestions, changes and submissions. You will of course be fully credited for any work you submit.
     

  • The 4K version of the texture pack is scaled to 8x the default resolution, this means that (if internal resolution is increased in Dolphin) you may be able to view some textures at a staggering 6832x3480 resolution! Taking into account that you are using the provided widescreen hack of course. The 1080p version is scaled to 4x the default resolution, which still results to slightly above 1080p.

  • My goal with this texture pack is to enhance the original game visuals while staying faithful to the original vision. That means my textures are meant to blend in as much as possible with the old textures so the game feel doesn't change (with some exceptions, feedback is appreciated).

  • This texture pack is made for Dolphin and includes shader presets to provide nice graphical features like Screen Space Ambient Occlusion (self shadowing around meshes), Bloom, Depth of Field, Tone Mapping and much more. And you can tweak it to make the game look however you like!

  • This texture pack will work with any custom mods / hacks of Luigi's Mansion as long as they aren't adding new textures or changing old ones (in that case, conflicting textures will be overwritten by one another but it will still work).

 

  • Currently, only NTCS textures have been modified. You can still use this texture pack on Japanense / European / Korean versions of the game in Dolphin, it will still work and load the existing textures just fine. This will not include the region specific textures though (if there are any).

  • If you don't like the way my texture pack looks (colors, contrast or general look), please note that all post processing can be modified easily from user to user to fit your own preference, you can make it look however you like. Simply press the "HOME" key while in-game and configure the post processing in ReShade easily and immediately!

  • If you are having issues with stuttering and lag, remember to check "Prefetch Custom Textures" in the 'Advanced' tab of the Graphics settings before asking for help. I also recommend enabling V-Sync as it removes screen tearing in full screen mode.​

  • Feel free to join my Discord server for updates on all my texture packs!

 



Here are some other nice features not available in the original game I've listed out the top of my head;

  • Better visuals (Higher resolution textures, material maps, rim lighting, depth of field, ambient occlusion, global illumination, tonemapping, post processing shaders and even ray tracing which is coming at a later date!)

  • Android Support

  • Ultra Widescreen Support (21:9 or even higher)

  • Superior mods and modding tools

  • Free Cam

  • Supports original and third part gamecube controllers

  • Supports a plethora of cheats and patches

  • Stereoscopic 3D support

  • VR Potential

  • Supports nearly all gamepads. Including PS4, Xbox One, GameCube, Joy-Con or the Switch Pro Controller. Including gyro / motion control emulation on PS4, Joy-Con and Switch Pro controllers.

Screenshots

1/18

Installation:

There is no installation! A custom version of Dolphin is provided alongside the texture pack. Simply extract the folder somewhere and start Dolphin using "Luigi's Mansion 4K (edition version).exe". If you're on Mac or Linux, please manually download Dolphin from this page for your operating system and copy the "User" folder from the texture pack over to your default Dolphin directory (replace conflicting files if prompted).

How do I get the game rom?

No game files are distributed with this texture pack, since that would be illegal. You need to get the game .iso yourself. The legal way is to dump the game yourself from your own Wii or Wii U console. See these instructions!

 

If you encounter any issues with the texture pack please post them on the Forums or on Discord!
 

Enjoy!

 

Download 4x (1080p)

Download 8x (4K) (Patreon Release)

 

If you want, become a Patron and get all my texture pack updates one week early, as well as access to the max resolution version of the texture pack!

https://www.patreon.com/henrikomagnifico

Changelog:

1.0.2

  • This update includes over 40 new textures covering several areas of the game! This includes the third floor and the outer gardens.

  • Much simplified installation, the texture pack now comes pre-installed in a fork of Dolphin called "Ishiiruka Dolphin" with the optimal pre-configured settings set by default. Just click play and enjoy!

  • Shaders are now included by default! This includes visual enhancements like Rim Lighting, Ambient Occlusion, Global Illumination, Tesselation and custom made Material Maps to provide depth and increased detail on textures!

  • Android support is finally here! Enjoy the game with 4K textures on your mobile device anywhere!

  • Fixed several bugs, including the one where the mirror in the lobby would display as a black void.

  • Fixed an issue where some transparent objects were completely opaque.

  • Fixed an issue where the PAL (European/Australian) version of the game wouldn't recognize the textures unless the textures folder was renamed.

  • Optimized file size and load times by using the DDS BC7 format! Yes, this is the second time I'm using BC7- but I won't revert now, I promise!

1.0.1b

  • Many bug fixes thanks to awesome contributor Com32! Changes include (but are not limited to):

  • Fixed lightning bolt-texture (no longer fully opaque)

  • Fixed the logo to fit nicer on the title screen

  • Fixed eye blinking

  • Fixed some glitchy UI elements, including the boo in the pause screen

  • Fixed some other bugged textures, including the purple hearts that appear when Luigi gets hurt.

1.0.1a

  • Added over 190 new textures and re-textured some previous textures as well

  • Fixed a some bugs that were present in prior versions of the texture pack. Please report any and all bugs in the comments of this thread!

  • Reverted back to the PNG image format because it only takes up 20% more space and is practically lossless in terms of quality. It's also a lot easier for me to maintain the texture pack that way.

  • Changed recommended Ishiiruka Dolphin version to it's most recent version, as the bugs present in previous updates have been patched.


1.0.0b

  • Fixed a glitched texture which caused mirrors to not work correctly

  • Updated the pack to use the BC7 format!

1.0.0a

  • Initial release

©2020 Henriko Magnifico.