wii sports 4K 4k hd texture pack logo pn

مرحبا! مرحبًا بك في صفحة معلومات حزمة نسيج HD الخاصة بي لـ Wii Sports!

بعض المعلومات العامة المتعلقة بحزمة النسيج هذه والتي يجب أن تقرأها قبل تنزيلها ؛

  • هناك ما يقرب من 680 نسيجًا في اللعبة (لقد حاولت التخلص من كل واحدة ، ولكن ربما فاتني القليل) . من بين هذه القوام تم إعادة تشكيل بضع مئات بالكامل. تمت ترقية العديد من التركيبات الأخرى باستخدام ترقية الذكاء الاصطناعي. تم تعديل بعض الزخارف التي تمت تصفيتها أو تغييرها بالكامل لتبدو أفضل أيضًا. تظل بعض القوام كما هي تمامًا حتى أعمل عليها لأن بعض القوام تبدو سيئة عند ترقيتها .

  • أنا مستعد تمامًا للاقتراحات والتغييرات والتقديمات . ستتم بالطبع اعتمادك بالكامل على أي عمل تقدمه.

  • تم تغيير حجم إصدار 4K من حزمة النسيج إلى 8x الدقة الافتراضية ، وهذا يعني أنه (في حالة زيادة الدقة الداخلية في Dolphin) قد تتمكن من عرض بعض الزخارف بدقة مذهلة تبلغ 6832 × 3480! مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنك تستخدم اختراق الشاشة العريضة المقدم بالطبع. تم تغيير حجم الإصدار 1080 بكسل إلى 4 أضعاف الدقة الافتراضية ، والتي لا تزال تنتج أعلى بقليل من 1080 بكسل.

  • هدفي مع حزمة الملمس هذه هو تحسين صور اللعبة الأصلية مع البقاء وفياً للرؤية الأصلية. هذا يعني أنه من المفترض أن تمتزج الأنسجة الخاصة بي بأكبر قدر ممكن مع الأنسجة القديمة حتى لا تتغير اللعبة ( مع بعض الاستثناءات ، يتم تقدير التعليقات ).

  • تم تصميم حزمة النسيج هذه من أجل Dolphin وتتضمن إعدادات تظليل مسبقة لتوفير ميزات رسومية لطيفة مثل Screen Space Ambient Occlusion (التظليل الذاتي حول الشبكات) و Bloom و Depth of Field و Tone Mapping وغير ذلك الكثير. ويمكنك تعديله لجعل اللعبة تبدو كما تشاء!

  • هذا وسوف حزمة الملمس تعمل مع أي تعديل مخصص / الخارقة من وى الرياضة طالما أنها لا تقوم بإضافة مواد جديدة أو تغيير القديمة (في هذه الحالة، والقوام متضاربة سيتم الكتابة من جانب واحد آخر ولكن سوف لا يزال العمل).

  • حاليًا ، تم تعديل مواد NTCS فقط . لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام حزمة النسيج هذه على إصدارات Japanense / الأوروبية / الكورية من اللعبة في Dolphin ، وستظل تعمل وتحمل القوام الحالي جيدًا. لن يشمل ذلك القوام الخاص بالمنطقة (إن وجد).

  • إذا لم تعجبك الطريقة التي تبدو بها حزمة النسيج الخاصة بي (الألوان أو التباين أو المظهر العام) ، فيرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكن تعديل جميع عمليات المعالجة المنشورة بسهولة من مستخدم إلى آخر لتناسب تفضيلاتك الخاصة ، يمكنك جعلها تبدو كما تشاء. ما عليك سوى الضغط على مفتاح "HOME" أثناء اللعب وتهيئة معالجة النشر في ReShade بسهولة وعلى الفور!

  • إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات مع التأتأة والتأخر ، فتذكر تحديد "الجلب المسبق للنسيج المخصص" في علامة التبويب "خيارات متقدمة" في إعدادات الرسومات قبل طلب المساعدة. أوصي أيضًا بتمكين V-Sync لأنه يزيل تمزق الشاشة في وضع ملء الشاشة.



فيما يلي بعض الميزات الرائعة الأخرى غير المتوفرة في اللعبة الأصلية التي أدرجتها في الجزء العلوي من رأسي ؛

  • مرئيات أفضل (مواد عالية الدقة وخرائط المواد وإضاءة الحافة وعمق المجال والإغلاق المحيط والإضاءة العالمية وخرائط الألوان وتظليل ما بعد المعالجة وحتى تتبع الشعاع الذي يأتي في وقت لاحق!)

  • دعم Android

  • دعم Ultra Widescreen (21: 9 أو أعلى)

  • أدوات تعديل وتعديل متفوقة

  • كاميرة مجانية

  • يدعم وحدات تحكم Wiimote الأصلية والجزء الثالث و nunchucks

  • يدعم عددًا كبيرًا من الغش والبقع

  • دعم ثلاثي الأبعاد مجسم

  • إمكانات الواقع الافتراضي

  • يدعم جميع لوحات الألعاب تقريبًا. بما في ذلك PS4 أو Xbox One أو GameCube أو Joy-Con أو وحدة تحكم Switch Pro. بما في ذلك مضاهاة الدوران / التحكم في الحركة على وحدات التحكم PS4 و Joy-Con و Switch Pro.


معاينة الفيديو

(يرجى المشاهدة بدقة 2160 بكسل ، 60 إطارًا في الثانية للحصول على أفضل تجربة!)

1/5

تثبيت:

لا يوجد تثبيت! يتم توفير نسخة مخصصة من Dolphin جنبًا إلى جنب مع حزمة النسيج. ما عليك سوى استخراج المجلد في مكان ما وتشغيل Dolphin باستخدام "Wii Sports HD.exe". إذا كنت تستخدم نظام التشغيل Mac أو Linux ، فالرجاء تنزيل Dolphin يدويًا من هذه الصفحة لنظام التشغيل الخاص بك ونسخ مجلد "User" من حزمة النسيج إلى دليل Dolphin الافتراضي (استبدل الملفات المتعارضة إذا طُلب منك ذلك).

كيف أحصل على لعبة rom؟

لا يتم توزيع أي ملفات ألعاب باستخدام حزمة النسيج هذه ، لأن ذلك سيكون غير قانوني. تحتاج إلى الحصول على اللعبة .iso نفسك. الطريقة القانونية هي التخلص من اللعبة بنفسك من وحدة تحكم Wii أو Wii U الخاصة بك. راجع هذه التعليمات!

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل مع حزمة النسيج ، فيرجى نشرها على المنتديات أو على الفتنة !

يتمتع!

تنزيل 4x (1080 بكسل)

تنزيل 8x (4K) (إصدار Patreon)

إذا كنت تريد ، كن مستفيدًا واحصل على جميع تحديثات حزمة النسيج الخاصة بي قبل أسبوع واحد ، بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى إصدار الدقة القصوى من حزمة النسيج!

https://www.patreon.com/henrikomagnifico

التغيير:


1.0.0 (2021-04-01):

  • الإصدار الأولي

top of page
wii sports 4K 4k hd texture pack logo pn

Hi! Welcome to my 4K texture pack information page for Wii Sports!

Some general info regarding this texture pack which you should read before you download it;

 

  • There are ~680 textures in total in the game (I have tried to dump every single one, however I may have missed a few). Out of these textures a few hundred have been completely re-textured. Many other textures have been been up-scaled using A.I upscaling. Some filtered textures have been modified or changed entirely to look better as well. Some textures remain completely untouched until I've worked on them since some textures look bad when upscaled.

  • I am completely up for suggestions, changes and submissions. You will of course be fully credited for any work you submit.
     

  • The 4K version of the texture pack is scaled to 8x the default resolution, this means that (if internal resolution is increased in Dolphin) you may be able to view some textures at a staggering 6832x3480 resolution! Taking into account that you are using the provided widescreen hack of course. The 1080p version is scaled to 4x the default resolution, which still results to slightly above 1080p.

  • My goal with this texture pack is to enhance the original game visuals while staying faithful to the original vision. That means my textures are meant to blend in as much as possible with the old textures so the game feel doesn't change (with some exceptions, feedback is appreciated).

  • This texture pack is made for Dolphin and includes shader presets to provide nice graphical features like Screen Space Ambient Occlusion (self shadowing around meshes), Bloom, Depth of Field, Tone Mapping and much more. And you can tweak it to make the game look however you like!

  • This texture pack will work with any custom mods / hacks of Wii Sports as long as they aren't adding new textures or changing old ones (in that case, conflicting textures will be overwritten by one another but it will still work).

 

  • Currently, only NTCS textures have been modified. You can still use this texture pack on Japanense / European / Korean versions of the game in Dolphin, it will still work and load the existing textures just fine. This will not include the region specific textures though (if there are any).

  • If you don't like the way my texture pack looks (colors, contrast or general look), please note that all post processing can be modified easily from user to user to fit your own preference, you can make it look however you like. Simply press the "HOME" key while in-game and configure the post processing in ReShade easily and immediately!

  • If you are having issues with stuttering and lag, remember to check "Prefetch Custom Textures" in the 'Advanced' tab of the Graphics settings before asking for help. I also recommend enabling V-Sync as it removes screen tearing in full screen mode.​

 



Here are some other nice features not available in the original game I've listed out the top of my head;

  • Better visuals (Higher resolution textures, material maps, rim lighting, depth of field, ambient occlusion, global illumination, tonemapping, post processing shaders and even ray tracing which is coming at a later date!)

  • Android Support

  • Ultra Widescreen Support (21:9 or even higher)

  • Superior mods and modding tools

  • Free Cam

  • Supports original and third part Wiimote controllers and nunchucks

  • Supports a plethora of cheats and patches

  • Stereoscopic 3D support

  • VR Potential

  • Supports nearly all gamepads. Including PS4, Xbox One, GameCube, Joy-Con or the Switch Pro Controller. Including gyro / motion control emulation on PS4, Joy-Con and Switch Pro controllers.


 

Screenshots

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

Installation:

If you're on Windows: There is minimal installation! A special preconfigured version of Dolphin called Ishiiruka Dolphin is provided alongside the texture pack. Simply extract the folder somewhere and start Dolphin using "Wii Sports 4K (Edition Version).exe", then open up your own game rom of Wii Sports and play.

 

If you're on Mac or Linux: please manually download Dolphin from this page for your operating system and copy all of the contents of the texture pack's "user" folder (not the folder itself, but everything inside it) to your Dolphin directory (on macOS, your Dolphin Directory is inside of ~/Library/Application Support/Dolphin).

Next make sure to enable "Use Custom Textures" in the Dolphin Graphics Settings > Advanced tab, or else the custom textures won't load!

And finally, you also need the game rom to start the game, which isn't included for legal reasons. Information on how to dump your own game rom legally can be found here.

For SteamDeck users the installation is a bit different. First you must download Dolphin, this can easily be done through the use of a program like Emudeck or through Flatpak. If you installed Dolphin through Emudeck, your Dolphin directory will be located inside of /home/deck/.var/app/org.DolphinEmu.dolphin-emu/config/dolphin-emu/. You must right click inside the Dolphin directory > Menu > Check the box for "Show Hidden Files" or else you may not be able to access the Dolphin folder. The rest of the installation is the same as for Linux/MacOS, which you can find above.

NO GAME ROM OR GAME FILES ARE INCLUDED WITH THIS TEXTURE PACK.

SHARING GAME ROMS IS PIRACY AND IS ILLEGAL. DO NOT ASK FOR THEM HERE OR ON DISCORD, OR YOU WILL BE MUTED.

How do I get the game rom?

No game files are distributed with this texture pack, since that would be illegal. You need to get the game .iso yourself. The legal way is to dump the game yourself from your own Wii or Wii U console. See these instructions!

 

If you encounter any issues with the texture pack please post them on the Forums or on Discord!
 

Enjoy!

Download

 

If you want, become a Patron and get all my texture pack updates two weeks early, as well as access to the max resolution version of the texture pack!

https://www.patreon.com/henrikomagnifico

Changelog:


1.0.0 (2021-04-02):

  • Initial release

bottom of page